Runnemede Farmers’ Market Second Season Begins June 4

By:

The Runnemede Farmers’ Market is back for a second season.

Sponsored by the Runnemede Fire Company, the 2017 season kicks off Sunday, June 4th with a Spring Festival.

Plans are now in the works to incorporate more festivals, weekly themes, and specials events.

Vendors Wanted:

Interested vendors can send an email to runnemedefirecofarmersmarket @ gmail.com for more information or to request an application.

Schedule of Market Dates and Themes:

  • Sunday, June 4 – Spring Festival
  • Sunday, June 11 – Kids’ Day
  • Sunday, June 18 – Farming Day
  • Sunday, June 25 – Nutrition Day
  • Sunday, July 2 – Independence Weekend Mini Festival
  • Sunday, July 9 – Runnemede Day
  • Sunday, July 16 – Public Safety Day
  • Sunday, July 23 – Summer Harvest Day
  • Sunday, July 30 – Community Social
  • Sunday, August 6 – Cooking Day
  • Sunday, August 13 – Family Picnic Day
  • Sunday, August 20 – Local Brewery Day
  • Sunday, August 27 – End of Market Celebration
  • Sunday, October 22 – Fall Festival

Be sure to like Runnemede Farmers’ Market Facebook page to be kept up-to-date about all special announcements and upcoming events.

Runnemede Farmers Market

 

Add Your Comment