Bellmawr BOE Names Danielle Tomeo President; Eric Hoban Vice President


During the January 3, 2018 Reorganization meeting, the Bellmawr Board of Education (BOE) voted to name Danielle Tomeo as Board President and Eric Hoban as Vice President.

Tomeo, along with Lisa Young and Kelly Rosato were sworn in by Business Administrator, Patrick Doyle.

Above: Business Administrator, Patrick Doyle, swears in Danielle Tomeo, Kelly Rosato, and Lisa Young.

Below from back left: Business Administrator, Patrick Doyle, Chris Concannon, Eric Hoban, Patrick Murrary, and Mike “Juice” Williams. Front left: Danielle Tomeo, School Superintendent, Annette Castiglione, Lisa Young, and Kelly Rosato. (Photos provided).


Meeting Agenda

All business on the meeting agenda was approved.

Jody Mangus Honored

At the December, 2017 Board of Education meeting, Jody Mangus was honored with a plaque recognizing her for her many years of service on the Board.

Jody Mangus and Annette Castiglione (Photo credit: Bellmawr Public Schools – Facebook)

Jody Mangus and Mike “Juice” Williams

Add Your Comment