Bellmawr Redevelopment Authority Established; 7 Appointees Named


At Bellmawr Council’s February 22, 2018 meeting, Resolution #02-82-18 was unanimously approved — authorizing the establishment of the Bellmawr Redevelopment Authority and appointing the following seven people to serve on the committee.

1-year appointment Mayor Frank Filipek

1-year appointment Councilman Ray Bider

3-year appointment Jay Garagozzo

3-year appointment Runnemede Mayor Nick Kappatos

4-year appointment Deptford Mayor Paul Medany

5-year appointment Tom Whitman

5-year appointment Enil Patel

Add Your Comment

Follow Us Facebook